decorative squares

About the Museum

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Children’s Museum meets on every-other month basis and provides direction and support for the activities of the organization. Board Members are expected to support the museums events, including its fundraisers. Members of the Board are elected each year at the annual meeting held in January.

The Executive Committee of the Board of Directors includes the President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary and any past presidents. If you are interested in joining our Board, please complete the form below and drop it off or mail it to our offices at 75 W. Scott Street, Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

Board QuoteBoard members as of January 2014:

  • Stephanie Korb – President
  • Dr. Brenda Grass – Vice President
  • Andrea Westergaard – Secretary
  • Ryan Kamphuis – Treasurer
  • Michael Beeck
  • Amy Collett
  • Todd Dannenberg
  • Alysia Hopper
  • Steve Jenkins
  • Jennifer Kebble
  • Richard Kleinfeldt
  • Jeff Nuss
  • Heather Reilley
  • Aaron Sadoff

Board Application

Click here to read “Board’s Eye View”, a board member’s perspective of CMFDL.